Our Board & Committee Members

The professionals who sit on our Board of Directors play an important role in helping make the Police Activities League (PAL) of Massena a reality. Board members are involved on a variety of levels to ensure the fiscal, programmatic and operational success of the organization. Stewards of the organization, Board members take part in all fundraising activities, secure donations and support for our endeavors, recruit new Board members, attend monthly Board meetings, participate in one or more of our operating committees, determine policy, and provide oversight that ensures our organization will successfully grow to serve the children who need us.

PAL of Massena is proud to be led by an incredible board of local leaders who offer their time, talent & treasure in support of our Mission to ensure and enhance the quality of life for boys and girls of our community and its surrounding area, with special concern given to those who need us most.

These members provide substantial expertise, support and commitment in leading our organization towards achieving our vision.

*If you’re interested in learning more about serving on our board, please contact us at info@MassenaPAL.com.

Board of Directors
You can access our bylaws by clicking on this link:

  • Chelsea Bice
  • Jennifer DiTullio
  • Joshua Miller
  • Natasha Hill
  • Dale Kramer (Charter Member, 2013)
  • Timmy Lashomb
  • Virginia Mossow
  • Roxanne Roberts
  • Nicole Terminelli
  • Sherry Thompson
  • Patricia Wilson (Charter Member, 2013)
  • Ken MacDonnell (Board Member Emeritus; Charter Member 2013)

Executive Committee

Sherry Thompson, President
Tim Lashomb, First VP
Tricia Wilson, Second VP
Virginia Mossow, Treasurer
Nicole Terminelli, Secretary

Facility Committee
Tim Lashomb, Chair
Dale Kramer

Finance Committee
Roxanne Roberts, Chair
Dale Kramer
Virginia Mossow, Treasurer
Sherry Thompson

Governance & Board Development
Josh Miller, Chair
Dale Kramer

Personnel Committee
Sherry Thompson, Chair
Tim Lashomb
Nicole Terminelli

Our Kids, Our Community” Annual Giving Campaign
Sherry Thompson, Chair
Full Board

If you have time and talents to help, please contact us!